Staff

Bridget Glaser

Bridget Glaser
Director

Phone: 512-232-4121
Email: bglaser@austin.utexas.edu


Albert Degollado

Albert Degollado
Web Manager

Phone: 512-232-8370
Email: adegollado@austin.utexas.edu


Sibyl Kaufman

Sibyl Kaufman
Communication Strategist

Phone: 512-232-3396
Email: sibyl.kaufman@austin.utexas.edu


Photo of Susan LaRonde

Susan LaRonde
Web Publisher

Phone: 512-471-6033
Email:susan.laronde@austin.utexas.edu


Dan Magorrian

Dan Magorrian
Web Content & Informational Writer

Phone: 512-471-8842
Email: dmagorrian@austin.utexas.edu


Christina Murrey

Christina Murrey 
Videographer/Photographer

Phone: 512-232-9598
Email: cmurrey@austin.utexas.edu


Yvonne Taylor

M. Yvonne Taylor
Assistant Director

Phone: 512-471-3916
Email: yvonne.taylor@austin.utexas.edu