Administration

Department Leadership

Photo of Cinthia SalinasCinthia Salinas  - Department Chair

Office: SZB 406
Phone: (512) 232-5182
Email: cssalinas@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Melissa WetzelMelissa Wetzel - Associate Chair

Office: SZB 334G
Phone: (512) 232-1423
Email: mmwetzel@utexas.edu

Photo of Noah De LissovoyNoah De Lissovoy - Graduate Studies Committee (GSC) Chair

Office: SZB 528L
Phone: (512) 232-1954
Email: delissovoy@austin.utexas.edu

Department Advising

(For current and prospective graduate students)

Photo of Joan HughesJoan Hughes - Graduate Advisor

Office: SZB 244M
Phone: (512) 232-4145
Email: joanh@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Elaine HorwitzElaine Horwitz - FLE Graduate Advisor

Office: SZB 528C
Phone: (512) 232-4108
Email: horwitz@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Catherine Riegle-CrumbCatherine Riegle-Crumb - STEM Graduate Advisor

Office: SZB 340E
Phone: (512) 232-2388
Email: riegle@austin.utexas.edu