Graduate Studies Committee

Name Research Area Phone E-Mail
Abraham, Larry Kinesiology (512) 475-7000 l.abraham@austin.utexas.edu
Allen, David T. Chemical Engineering (512) 471-0049 allen@che.utexas.edu
Azevedo, Flavio STEM Education (512) 232-2729 flavio@austin.utexas.edu
Barufaldi, James STEM Education (512) 232-6203 jamesb@austin.utexas.edu
Borrego, Maura Mechanical Engineering   maura.borrego@austin.utexas.edu; 
Cardenas, M Bayani Geological Sciences (512) 471-6897 cardenas@jsg.utexas.edu
Crawford, Rich Mechanical Engineering (512) 471-3030 rhc@mail.utexas.edu
Diller, Kenneth Biomedical Engineering (512) 471-7167 kdiller@mail.utexas.edu
Empson, Susan STEM Education (512) 232-9688 empson@austin.utexas.edu
Gleeson, Austin Physics (512) 471-4450 gleeson@physicsl.utexas.edu
Iverson, Brent Chemistry (512) 471-5053 iversonb@austin.utexas.edu
Laude, David Biochemistry (512) 471-6176 dalaude@austin.utexas.edu
Marder, Michael Physics (512) 471-3612 marder@chaos.utexas.edu
Markey, Mia Biomedical Engineering (512) 471-1711 mia.markey@utexas.edu
Marshall, Jill STEM Education (512) 232-9685 marshall@austin.utexas.edu
Mehdy, Mona Section of Molecular Cell and Developmental Biology (512) 471-5806 mmehdy@austin.utexas.edu
Meyer, Richard Molecular Genetics and Microbiology (512) 471-3817 rmeyer@mail.utexas.edu
Payne, Shelley Biology (512) 471-9258 payne@mail.utexas.edu
Petrosino, Anthony STEM Education (512) 232-9681 ajpetrosino@austin.utexas.edu
Ren, Pengyu Biomedical Engineering (512) 232-1832 pren@mail.utexas.edu
Riegle-Crumb, Catherine STEM Education (512) 232-2388 riegle@austin.utexas.edu
Roux, Stanley Biology (512) 471-4238 sroux@uts.cc.utexas.edu
Sampson, Victor STEM Education (512) 232-7504 victor.sampson@utexas.edu
Starbird, Michael Mathematics (512) 471-5156 starbird@mail.utexas.edu
Theriot, Ed Molecular Evolution (512) 232-2379 etheriot@austin.utexas.edu
Treisman, Uri Mathematics and Public Affairs (512) 232-2271 uri@mail.utexas.edu
Turner, Jack Physics (512) 471-4088 turner@physics.utexas.edu
Wilson, Clark Geological Sciences (512) 471-5009  crwilson@jsg.utexas.edu