Faculty Listing

Name & Title Office Phone E-Mail
Celeste Alexander
Research Associate and Lecturer, Ph.D.
TCB 1.143C (512) 471-4528 celeste.alexander@austin.utexas.edu
Cassandre Giguere Alvarado
Ph.D., Clinical Assistant Professor and Assistant Coordinator, M.Ed. in CUSPA
MAI 221M (512) 232-3997 cassandre.alvarado@austin.utexas.edu
Randy Bomer
Professor & Chair, Curriculum & Instruction
SZB 348M (512) 232-7519 bomer@austin.utexas.edu
Beth Bukoski
Clinical Assistant Faculty
SZB 348G (512) 232-4419 bb@austin.utexas.edu
Norma Cantu
Professor, J.D.
SZB 374A or TNH 3.118M (512) 471-7551 metrocan2@aol.com
Joshua Childs
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 310F (512) 475-8573 joshuachilds@austin.utexas.edu
Carlton J. Fong
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
SZB 374J (512) 471-3879 carlton.fong@utexas.edu
Lynda E. Frost
Clinical Associate Professor, Ph.D.
LAC 4.410 (512) 471-9150 lynda.frost@austin.utexas.edu
Douglas C. Garrard
Senior Associate Dean Of Students and Lecturer, Ed.D.
SSB 4.104 (512) 471- 5017 garrardd@austin.utexas.edu
Mark Anthony Gooden
Associate Professor, Director of the Principalship Program & PSEL Coordinator
Sanchez 310H (512) 475-8574 gooden@austin.utexas.edu
Terrance L. Green
Ph.D., Assistant Professor
SZB 310 (512) 475-8588 tgreen@austin.utexas.edu
Sheila Guzman
Lecturer
SZB 244J (512) 232-1955 sbguzman@mail.utexas.edu
Debra Hester
Cohort Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor
SZB 348H (512) 471-6137 dhester@austin.utexas.edu
Jennifer Holme
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 374F (512) 475-9398 jholme@austin.utexas.edu
Huriya Jabbar
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 374F (512) 475-9398 jabbar@austin.utexas.edu
Veronica Jones
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
SZB 374L (512) 471-7551 vjones@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Justice
Lecturer, Ph.D.
SZB 374A (512) 471-7551 dsshj@mail.utexas.edu
Marilyn Kameen
Senior Associate Dean and Professor, Ed.D.
SZB 210 (512) 471-7255 mkameen@austin.utexas.edu
Harrison Keller
Vice Provost and Adjunct Professor, Ph.D.
MAI 301BB (512) 232-8277 harrison.keller@po.utexas.edu
Deborah Nance
Lecturer
SZB 374   deborahnance@gmail.com
Ruben Olivarez
Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 310K (512) 471-7551 rolivarez@austin.utexas.edu
Martha Ovando
Professor Emeritus, Ph.D.
SZB 310 (512) 471-7551 movando@mail.utexas.edu
Barbara Pazey
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 374C (512) 475-8572 bpazey@austin.utexas.edu
Soncia Reagins-Lilly
Senior Associate Vice President and Dean of Students, Ed.D.
SSB 4.104 (512) 471-5017 soncia.r.lilly@austin.utexas.edu
Richard J. Reddick
Associate Professor; Coordinator, M.Ed. Concentration in College and University Student Personnel Administration (CUSPA)
SZB 310B; CLA 2.102 (512) 475-8587 richard.reddick@austin.utexas.edu
Pedro Reyes
Ph.D., Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Ashbel Smith Professor in Education Policy
O' Henry Hall 312 (512) 475-8569 preyes@utsystem.edu
Victor B. Saenz
Associate Professor
SZB 310A (512) 475-8585 vsaenz@austin.utexas.edu
Lauren Schudde
Assistant Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 310A (512) 471-1632 schudde@austin.utexas.edu
Edwin Sharpe
Clinical Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 310J (512) 475-8577 esharpe@austin.utexas.edu
Patricia Somers
Associate Professor, Ph.D.
SZB 374B (512) 471-7551 pasomers@mail.utexas.edu
Angela Valenzuela
Professor, Director of the TCEP & Associate Vice President for School Partnerships
SZB 374H (512) 232-6008 valenz@austin.utexas.edu
Greg Vincent
Vice President and Professor, Ed.D., J.D.
  (512) 471-3212 gvincent@mail.utexas.edu