Faculty Listing

Name & Title Office Phone E-Mail
Marcia Barnes
Professor & H.E. Hartfelder/Southland
Corp Regents Chair
SZB 408D (512) 232-9258 marcia.barnes@austin.utexas.edu
Gene Brooks
Lecturer
SZB 440H (512) 475-6578 gene.brooks@austin.utexas.edu
Brian R. Bryant
Research Professor
SZB 306 (512) 232-2320 brbryant@austin.utexas.edu
Diane Pedrotty Bryant
Professor, Graduate Adviser
SZB 408N (512) 471-4161 dpbryant@austin.utexas.edu
Stephanie Cawthon
Associate Professor
SZB 506K (512) 471-0378 stephanie.cawthon@austin.utexas.edu
North Cooc
Assistant Professor
SZB 532A (512) 471-7923 ncooc@austin.utexas.edu
Terry Falcomata
Associate Professor
SZB 532E (512) 471-4161 falcomata@austin.utexas.edu
Christina Fragale
Clinical Assistant Professor
SZB 532J (512) 471-4161  tinafragale@utexas.edu
Amanda L. Little
Assistant Professor
 SZB 532G (512) 475-6585 amandalittle@austin.utexas.edu
Mark O'Reilly
Professor & Department Chair
SZB 374A, 306G (512) 475-6552 markoreilly@austin.utexas.edu
James Patton
Adjunct Associate Professor
SZB 408A (512) 740-4082 patton.jim@mail.utexas.edu
Barbara Pazey
Assistant Professor
SZB 374C (512) 475-8572 bpazey@austin.utexas.edu
Sarah Powell
Assistant Professor
SZB 408K (512) 485-6556 srpowell@austin.utexas.edu
Micheal Sandbank
Assistant Professor
SZB 532D (512) 232-9589  msandbank@austin.utexas.edu
James Schaller
Associate Professor
SZB 532B (512) 475-6577 jschaller@austin.utexas.edu
Audrey Sorrells
Associate Dean of Students for Research,
Associate Professor
SSB 408J (512) 471-5017 audrey.sorrells@austin.utexas.edu
Elizabeth Swanson
Research Assistant Professor
SZB 408G (512) 232-2320 easwanson@austin.utexas.edu
 
Kathryn Tackett
Clinical Assistant Professor
SZB 440J  (512) 475-6566  katietackett@austin.utexas.edu
Jessica Toste
Assistant Professor
SZB 408H (512) 475-6551 jrtoste@austin.utexas.edu
Sharon Vaughn
Manuel J. Justiz Endowed Chair in Education and
Executive Director, The Meadows Center for
Preventing Educational Risk
SZB 329 (512) 232-2357 srvaughn@austin.utexas.edu
Nina Zuna
Assistant Professor
 SZB 532F (512) 471-4161 nzuna@austin.utexas.edu