Five Department of Spec. Ed. Undergraduates Named Distinguished College Scholars

Five Department of Special Education undergraduate students were named UT Austin Distinguished College Scholars for the Spring 2004 semester. Hannah Burshnick, Lauren Fennel, Annabel Jamail, Valeria Matamoros, and Brittany Schwartz each performed in the top 10% of their class across the College of Education at UT Austin.