Contact Us

Main Administrative Phone Numbers

Faculty/Administration 
(512) 471-7255 
Fax (512) 471-0846

Undergraduate Dean's Office of Student Affairs 
(512) 471-3223

Teacher Certification 
(512) 471-3223
COE-Certification@austin.utexas.edu

Mailing Address

Office of the Dean, College of Education 
Sánchez Building Room 210 
1912 Speedway Stop D5000 
Austin, TX 78712

Media Inquiries

Yvonne Taylor
(512) 471-3916
coecommunications@austin.utexas.edu

Dean's Office Administration

Sánchez Building 210 
Main phone: (512) 471-7255

Sherry FieldSherry Field — Interim Dean
Lee Hage Jamail Regents Chair in Education

Phone: (512) 471-7255 
Email: sherry_field@austin.utexas.edu

Beth MalochBeth Maloch — Associate Dean for Teacher Education, Student Affairs, and Administration

Phone: (512) 471-3476 
Email: bmaloch@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Tasha BeretvasTasha Beretvas — Interim Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Phone: (512) 471-0724 
Email: tberetvas@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Richard HogedaRichard Hogeda — Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

Phone: (512) 471-3223 
Email: rhogeda@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of C.J. KeudellC. J. Keudell — Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs

Phone: (512) 471-7905 
Contact C. J. Keudell

Photo of Stacey OliverStacey Oliver — Assistant Dean for Development

Phone: (512) 471-8178 
Email: stacey.oliver@austin.utexas.edu

Dean's Support Staff

Photo of Claire BushClaire Bush — Dean's Office, Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (512) 471-5986 
Email: cbush@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Kelly CampbellKelly Campbell — Dean's Office, Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (512) 475-8876 
Email: kcampbell@austin.utexas.edu

College Offices Staff Pages