Contact Us

Main Administrative Phone Numbers

Faculty/Administration 
(512) 471-7255 
Fax (512) 471-0846

Undergraduate Dean's Office of Student Affairs 
(512) 471-3223

Teacher Certification 
(512) 471-3223
COE-Certification@austin.utexas.edu

Mailing Address

Office of the Dean, College of Education 
Sanchez Building Room 210 
1912 Speedway Stop D5000 
Austin, TX 78712

Media Inquiries

Yvonne Taylor
(512) 471-3916
coecommunications@austin.utexas.edu

Sanchez Building 210 
Main phone: (512) 471-7255

Dean Manuel J. Justiz — Dean

Phone: (512) 471-7255 
Email: mjustiz@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Dean Justiz

Tino Garza — Assistant to Dean Manuel J. Justiz

Phone: (512) 475-8877 
Email: tino.garza@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Tino Garza

Photo of Marilyn C. KameenDr. Marilyn C. Kameen — Senior Associate Dean

Phone: (512) 471-7255 
Email: mkameen@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Stacey OliverStacey Oliver — Assistant Dean for Development

Phone: (512) 471-8178 
Email: stacey.oliver@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of C.J. KeudellC. J. Keudell — Assistant Dean for Financial Affairs

Phone: (512) 471-7905 
Contact C. J. Keudell

Staff below are listed in alphabetical order

Photo of Claire BushClaire Bush — Dean's Office, Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (512) 471-5986 
Email: cbush@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Kelly CampbellKelly Campbell — Dean's Office, Senior Administrative Associate

Phone: (512) 475-8876 
Email: kcampbell@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Jillian GillieJillian Gillie — Development, Development Associate

Phone: (512) 232-5012 
Email: jillian.gillie@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Angie HoffmanAngie Hoffman — Business Affairs, Administrative Services Officer II

Phone: (512) 232-1199 
Email: angie.hoffman@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Gillian JeterGillian Jeter — Development, Assistant Director of Development and Advancement Services

Phone: (512) 232-8071
Email: gjeter@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Barbara MorrisBarbara Morris — Business Affairs, Administrative Services Officer II

Phone: (512) 475-9028
Email: bmorris@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Melissa SchreckMelissa Schreck — Development, Development Associate

Phone: (512) 232-6865
Email: mschreck@austin.utexas.edu