Administrative Staff

Photo of Angela Adair MorrisAngela Adair  — Senior Grants & Contracts Specialist 
All Post-Award EXCEPT appointments and effort certification
BEL 709
(512) 475-7709
angela.adair@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Patty CoffmanPatty Coffman - Executive Assistant
BEL 718AJ
(512) 471-8610
pcoffman@austin.utexas.edu

Marisol Corbitt - Administrative Assistant
BEL 718
(512) 471-1273
mcorbitt@austin.utexas.edu


Lyndsey Christena - Administrative Assistant
BEL 718AC
512-232-4800
lyndsey.christena@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of George Michael DunnGeorge Michael Dunn - Accountant II
BEL 718AE
(512) 232-6012
mike.dunn@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Jenny Ann EskewJenny Ann Eskew - Administrative Associate
BEL 718AG
(512) 232-6010
jennyann@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Chaz GardinierCharles A. (Chaz) Gardinier - Post-award Specialist
KHE - Appointments and Effort ONLY
SZB 294.1
(512) 471-0372
cgardinier@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Richard HeadRichard Head - Facilities Technical Staff
BEL 544
(512) 232-5937
rhead@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Shannon LaFeversShannon LaFevers - Administrative Assistant
BEL 718
512-471-1273 / 512-232-6023
SLaFevers@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Laura MeitzLaura Meitz - Administrative Assistant
BEL 718AD
512-232-5476 / 512-471-1273
lmeitz@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Phillip SalazarPhillip Salazar - Graduate Program Coordinator II
BEL 722B
(512) 232-6015
salazar@austin.utexas.edu