Student Dean's Office Contacts

Advisor Contacts

The Student Dean’s office coordinates all undergraduate advising in the College. Students are strongly encouraged to visit an advisor in their major at least once a semester.

Photo of Jazminne BaileyJazminne Bailey — Assistant Academic Advisor / Certification Officer

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223 
Email: jbailey@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Antoinette HartAntoinette Stanley Hart — Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223  
Email: a_hart@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Heather KearHeather Kear — Program Coordinator / Academic Advisor

Office: SZB 216
Phone: (512) 471-3223
Email: hkear@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Erica MatosErica Matos — Assistant Academic Advisor

Office: SZB 244
Phone: (512) 471-0008
Email: e.matoslindsey@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Laura MondinoLaura Mondino — Associate Academic Advisor

Office: BEL 1005 
Phone: (512) 475-6146  
Email: lmondino@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Trevor OwenTrevor Owen — Assistant Academic Advisor

Office: SZB 216 
Phone: (512) 471-3223  
Email: towen@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Jessica SilvaJessica Silva — Academic Advising Coordinator

Office: BEL 1005
Phone: (512) 475-6146
Email: jesy@austin.utexas.edu

Photo of Veronica VasquezVeronica Vasquez — Coordinator of Recruitment and Success

Office: SZB 244     
Phone: (512) 471-0092      
Email: vvasquez@austin.utexas.edu